Getting Motivation


frustrationIt is so easy to get discouraged with situations that are occurring at work, home, with family . . . especially during the upcoming holidays.   People put a great deal of stress on themselves to have everything meeting certain standards.  Right now, I am attempting to find a job AND have decided that while unemployed, I should start my own consulting business so I can pick work.  Should I find another local full time job this side work will be beneficial in helping to achieve some of my bigger dreams.

Today I found these wonderful life lessons from children that can inspire our own lives.

What Every Entrepreneur Can Learn from Kids.

Leave a Reply

