What I get excited about


An egg! Maggie laid an egg!!!!! If you aren’t aware why this is egg-citing news, please see the post on Maggie.

Heck, I posted pictures of my first egg.

I posted pictures of weird eggs and perfect eggs too.

Guess you could just say that I find my chickens and their production of eggs fascinating. It’s no wonder the animals are such a big part of my life. Very few humans seem to understand this. Although through this blog I’ve met some amazing humans who are just as enthralled with their little farms and slice of heaven on earth as I am.

Let’s hear it for getting back to the basics and living the good life! At least our new definition of the good life. Just goes to prove you don’t understand how good change can be until you finally do it.

Leave a Reply

